our lead pastors

Mark Cooper

Lead Pastor

mark@visitlife.org

Lynn Cooper

Pastor of Operations

lynn@visitlife.org

Our Staff

David Ndembe

Worship Pastor

david@visitlife.org

Gary Roca

Next Gen Pastor

gary@visitlife.org

Lauren Johnston

Staff Pastor

lauren@visitlife.org

Dave & Ellen Stogsdill

Family Care Pastors

ellen.stogsdill@gmail.com

daves@visitlife.org

Phil & Judy Gallagher

Ministry Directors

philandjudy@visitlife.org

Sesha Shonkwiler

Children's Director

sesha@visitlife.org

Rachele Martin

Awana Director

rachele@visitlife.org

site Pastors

Austin Hemmen

Table Church,

Argenta Oreana

austin@visitlife.org

Heather Whicker

True Hope, Bloomington 

heather@visitlife.org

Life
Foursquare
gospel
Church
The
table 
Church
Prayer Requests
True hope
Foursquare
Church

Office Hours:

Monday – Thursday

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Phone: (217) 875-2300

Fax: (217) 875-2333

Email: office@visitlife.org

Life Foursquare Gospel Church

2954 W. Ash Avenue

Decatur, IL 62526

@2017 by Life Foursquare Gospel Church. 

  • White iTunes Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon